Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Monde de Mara
20 avril 2014

Music is my life... [35]

Un peu de tendresse cette semaine avec Full of grace de Sarah McLachlan...

 

The winter here's cold and bitter 
It's chilled us to the bone 
We haven't seen the sun for weeks 
To long too far from home 
I feel just like I'm sinking 
And I claw for solid ground 
I'm pulled down by the undertow 
I never thought I could feel so low 
Oh darkness I feel like letting go 
If all of the strength and all of the courage 
Come and lift me from this place 
I know I could love you much better than this 
Full of grace 
Full of grace 
My love 
So it's better this way, I said 
Having seen this place before 
Where everything we said and did 
Hurts us all the more 
Its just that we stayed, too long 
In the same old sickly skin 
I'm pulled down by the undertow 
I never thought I could feel so low 
Oh darkness I feel like letting go 
If all of the strength 
And all of the courage 
Come and lift me from this place 
I know I could love you much better than this 
Full of grace 
Full of grace 
My love

 

88361175_p

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Monde de Mara
Publicité
Le Monde de Mara
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 275 064
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité