Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Monde de Mara
1 décembre 2013

Music is my life... [20]

Aujourd'hui, chanson du duo américain Capital Cities: Safe and Sound... C'est une chanson qui me donne envie de bouger tout simplement!

 

 

I could lift you up 
I could show you what you want to see 
and take you where you want to be 

You could be my luck 
Even if the sky is falling down 
I know that we'll be safe and sound 

I could fill your cup 
You know my river won't evaporate 
This world we still appreciate 

You could be my luck 
Even in a hurricane of frowns 
I know that we'll be safe and sound 

I could show you love 
In a tidal wave of mystery 
You'll still be standing next to me 

You could be my luck 
Even if we're six feet underground 
I know that we'll be safe and sound


88361175_p

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Monde de Mara
Publicité
Le Monde de Mara
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 275 061
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité