Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Monde de Mara
17 novembre 2013

Music is my life... [18]

On retrouve la série Veronica Mars cette semaine pour un nouveau rendez-vous de Music is my life... Après le premier baiser de Veronica et Logan, voici la chanson qui se trouve en fond lors de la déclaration d'amour "épique" de Logan... Il s'agit de Mike Doughty et de I hear the bells...

 

 

 

 

 

 

le passage dans Veronica Mars

 

 

I hear the bells
Down in the canyon, it's
Snow in New York
Some blue December, I'm
Gone to the moon
Without you, girl, and I'm
Calling to you
Throughout the world and well I can
Hear the bells are 
Ringing joyful and triumphant and

I hear the bells
They are like emeralds, and
Glints in the night
Commas and ampersands
Your moony face
So inaccessible
Your inner mind
So inexpressible

I'm seeking girls
In sales and marketing
Let's go make out
Up in the balcony
Your business dress
So businesslike and I'm
Tossing the blouse
Over a chairback and

You snooze, you lose
Well I have snost and lost
I'm pushing through
I'll disregard the cost
I hear the bells
So fascinating and
I'll slug it out
I'm sick of waiting


88361175_p

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Monde de Mara
Publicité
Le Monde de Mara
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 274 984
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité